Fleetwood Mac: Tango in the Night Movie Poster

Fleetwood Mac: Tango in the Night (1987)

Synopsis Includes: The Chain Everywhere Dreams Seven Wonders Isn't It Midnight World Turning Little Lies Oh Well Gold Dust Woman Another Woman Stand Back Songbird Don't Stop Cast & Crew Artists: • Fleetwood Mac Product Information Features: Features Not Specified Video: Standard 1.33:1 Color Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo

  • Wayne Isham

Release Date: 1987-12-12
themoviedb icon 4.8/10
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 60
 wallpapers hd