View in HD Download

Watch Around You free

Around You Movie Poster

Around You (2016)

LOOΠΔ is a girl group project for which Blockberry Creative intends to unveil a member each month until the group has revealed all 12 members. HyunJin was the second one to be revealed and this is her solo song, Around You, which was officially released as a 10 minute film clip.

  • Moon Seok-ho

  • Lee Joo-hyoung

Release Date: 2016-11-10
  • Country: KR
  • Language: English | 한국어/조선말
  • Runtime: 11